Glenn I. Jones Home Services Logo
Hot Summer Specials
Click here to find out more.
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
386-516-5575
 Reviews for Glenn I Jones Home Services

Glenn I. Jones Home Services

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
chuck r
Lake City, FL
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2018
These guys made me an unbelievable cool dude;; call they can make you cool too
chuck r
Lake City, FL
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2018
I called with a major problem; they were at my home within an hour! If you need it done correctly call these folks you will be satisfied
jennifer J
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Apr 24th, 2018
Larry N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 23rd, 2018
Glenn I. Jones sells "Daikin", a great product and provides superior service!
Jessica S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 18th, 2018
Being a stay at home mom , I’m always the one who has to take care of things like this. When our ac broke, Jesse came out to the house and made me feel so comfortable and explained everything in a way that I ( a female who knows nothing about ac’s) could understand! We got a good price and piece of mind about what we were buying and they company who was going to be taking care of any future needs! Thank you Jesse and Glenn I Jones!!! The best!!
Colleen B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2018
I had excellent service with Glenn I Jones. They quickly resolved my AC problem. Thank you for your excellent service
Fox M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2018
Glenn I Jones is absolutely hands down the best AC company I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. My AC went down in the middle of the night, they made sure a tech was sent first thing in the morning and they had my system up and running in no time flat. Thank you Glenn I Jones, I am a customer for life!
Brett F
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2018
Justin H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2018
Michael M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 11th, 2018
Very knowledgeable staff, fast an friendly service. Great company to work with. I would give them a
Kimberly S
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 2nd, 2018
We needed major work done, and they came quickly, explained everything to us, addressed all of our concerns, answered all of our questions, and worked hard until the job was done. Everyone we have met from this company has been very polite and friendly and has gone out of their way to make sure we were happy customers.
Lorraine B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 6th, 2018
Rick was Great, he came and fixed my heat and found a hazardous issue, I didn't know about. Thank you Rick. Very professional and timely. I am very Thankful.
Jenna W
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 17th, 2017
Dylan B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 16th, 2017
Jovanna S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 10th, 2017
Came out and replaced my air conditioning unit the day after I called, in no time at all we finally have a cool home
Voncile C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 6th, 2017
Tam B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 29th, 2017
Honest, prompt & everyone is so nice! I'll never use anyone other than Glenn I Jones.
Tam B.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 28th, 2017
Honest, prompt & everyone is so nice! I'll never use anyone other than Glenn I Jones.
Sandra Marie Thomas
Lake City, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 7th, 2016
Glenn I Jones has been working on my family's AC issues for generations!! My grams bought the unit from them and kept their contract when my grams passed my mom got the house and she kept with Glenn I Jones. Now that the house is mine the unit is at least 10 years old they are fantastic coming out the same day and they take into account people have budgets and 9-10 do not include the AC going out. Fantastic people and great company.

Page: 1
Glenn I. Jones Home Services Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 19 customer reviews.

Review Central