Glenn I. Jones Home Services Logo
Hot Summer Specials
Click here to find out more.
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
386-516-5575
 Reviews for Glenn I Jones Home Services

Glenn I. Jones Home Services

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Sam Omasere
Lake City, FL
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2018
Jared came out to fix my air conditioning unit and he was amazing completed job in a timely manner and very professional job well done
Joanna F
Lake City, FL
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2018
Our experience today was great it only took about an hour. Our service was provided by Jared.
Jennifer W Shullih
Live Oak, FL
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2018
Jared was very professional and provided a quote for some work that will need to be completed in the future without pressure to complete repair now.
Thomas h
Live Oak, FL
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2018
I would highly recommend glenn i jones for all your hvac needs they’re fast friendly an reliable with excellent prices hands down the best company in the area
Thomas h
Live Oak, FL
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2018
I would highly recommend glenn i jones for all your hvac needs they’re fast friendly an reliable with excellent prices hands down the best company in the area
Tim c
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2018
Fast friendly reliable service with professional service an very knowledgeable technicians thanks Jared for taking the extra time to explain my ac problem so I could understand it
Robert J.
White Springs, FL
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2018
I have had two encounters with the company to get a balky air conditioning problem fixed in a park model unit at a campground in northern Columbia County. My phone calls have always been professionally handled. On the first service call, Jared diagnosed a potential problem and recommended a solution which required materials that he didn't have on his vehicle. Jared was completely professional. I called the office to book the recommended follow up service, and another technician named Mike was dispatched to the job. Mike was also completely professional. Mike worked with the office to ensure that the quote that I was given was honored. Both Jared and Mike were neat, very courteous and took care in explaining the technical details of my problem with the air conditioning. I don't give out many "5 star" ratings,, but I have to say that this company--especially as represented by Jared and Mike--is head an shoulders above any other service company with which I have done business in the last five years.
Alice k
Lake City, FL
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2018
Jared came quickly when we called him And everything was completed quickly and to our satisfaction we definitely would call Glenn I Jones air conditioning again.
Alice k
Lake City, FL
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2018
Jared came quickly when we called him And everything was completed quickly and to our satisfaction we definitely would call Glenn I Jones air conditioning again.
Janet m
Lake City, FL
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2018
Very happy with prompt and efficient service by Jared. Very knowledgeable and took time for explanations
Mandy T
Lake City, FL
4.5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
From the very first contact with Glenn I Jones until our AC was repaired it was the best experience from start to finish. I highly recommend their work. He is a true gentleman and excellent repairman. If you want the best please call Jared @ Glenn I Jones.
Kelly s
Lakecity Fl,
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
As a first time customer I want to thank Jared Curlin for the service I received . Thank you for being a service - oriented company. I will be sure to let my friends & family know about your good service
Emily R
Brandford,
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
Glen I jones is hands down the best company around an are technician Jared was absolutely amazing we will request him every time for all are heating an air conditionings needs thanks guys u rock!!!
Tim d
Lake City, FL
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
The tech Jared was very knowledgeable and helpful and has my unit working great.
Shirley B
Fort White, FL
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
From the time they installed the unit 11 years ago. The service has been wonderful! Our last repair by Jared was done in half the time we were told which was great!
Company Replied on Jul 16th, 2018
Thank you, Shirley! We're always here to help.
chuck r
Lake City, FL
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2018
These guys made me an unbelievable cool dude;; call they can make you cool too
Company Replied on Jul 16th, 2018
Thank you, Chuck! Our clients ARE the coolest.
chuck r
Lake City, FL
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2018
I called with a major problem; they were at my home within an hour! If you need it done correctly call these folks you will be satisfied
jennifer J
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Apr 24th, 2018
Larry N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 23rd, 2018
Glenn I. Jones sells "Daikin", a great product and provides superior service!
Jessica S
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 18th, 2018
Being a stay at home mom , I’m always the one who has to take care of things like this. When our ac broke, Jesse came out to the house and made me feel so comfortable and explained everything in a way that I ( a female who knows nothing about ac’s) could understand! We got a good price and piece of mind about what we were buying and they company who was going to be taking care of any future needs! Thank you Jesse and Glenn I Jones!!! The best!!
Colleen B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2018
I had excellent service with Glenn I Jones. They quickly resolved my AC problem. Thank you for your excellent service
Fox M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2018
Glenn I Jones is absolutely hands down the best AC company I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. My AC went down in the middle of the night, they made sure a tech was sent first thing in the morning and they had my system up and running in no time flat. Thank you Glenn I Jones, I am a customer for life!
Brett F
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2018
Justin H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2018

Company Replied on Jul 16th, 2018
Thank you, Justin for the five star review!
Michael M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 11th, 2018
Very knowledgeable staff, fast an friendly service. Great company to work with. I would give them a
Kimberly S
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 2nd, 2018
We needed major work done, and they came quickly, explained everything to us, addressed all of our concerns, answered all of our questions, and worked hard until the job was done. Everyone we have met from this company has been very polite and friendly and has gone out of their way to make sure we were happy customers.
Lorraine B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 6th, 2018
Rick was Great, he came and fixed my heat and found a hazardous issue, I didn't know about. Thank you Rick. Very professional and timely. I am very Thankful.
Jenna W
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 17th, 2017

Company Replied on Jul 16th, 2018
Thank you, Jenna for the positive review!
Dylan B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 16th, 2017

Company Replied on Jul 16th, 2018
Thank you, Dylan for the positive review!
Jovanna S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 10th, 2017
Came out and replaced my air conditioning unit the day after I called, in no time at all we finally have a cool home
Company Replied on Jul 16th, 2018
Thank you, Jovanna! We hope you're still enjoying your system.
Voncile C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 6th, 2017

Company Replied on Jul 16th, 2018
Thank you, Voncile for the positive review!
Tam B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 29th, 2017
Honest, prompt & everyone is so nice! I'll never use anyone other than Glenn I Jones.
Company Replied on Jul 16th, 2018
Thank you, Tam we love to hear such a great review!
Tam B.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 28th, 2017
Honest, prompt & everyone is so nice! I'll never use anyone other than Glenn I Jones.
Sandra Marie Thomas
Lake City, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 7th, 2016
Glenn I Jones has been working on my family's AC issues for generations!! My grams bought the unit from them and kept their contract when my grams passed my mom got the house and she kept with Glenn I Jones. Now that the house is mine the unit is at least 10 years old they are fantastic coming out the same day and they take into account people have budgets and 9-10 do not include the AC going out. Fantastic people and great company.

Page: 1
Glenn I. Jones Home Services Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 34 customer reviews.

Review Central